Two Plus Two in the Jolie Gentil Series

Jolie Gentil Cozy Mystery Series, Box Set

Four Jolie Gentil Cozy Mysteries

Enjoy four books in the Jolie Gentil Cozy Mystery Series. Two are “numbered” books, and two are special books to the series. Find out what happens when Jolie and Scoobie’s lives take big turns. Still intriguing mysteries, but there’s even more to love.

The Unexpected Resolution (Book 10)
The Twain Does Meet (Novella)
Underground in Ocean Alley (Book 11)
Aunt Madge and the Civil Election
(an Aunt Madge Long Short Story)

“The Unexpected Resolution” is part of another box set of Jolie Gentil cozy mysteries. However, the four books in this grouping are part of an integral story line.

Even if you’ve already read “The Unexpected Resolution,”  you’ll appreciate having these books together.